It’s here!

The official release date of ‘Bringing Billie Back’ may be the 13th December (SBBB_main_imageunday), but the pre-order links are out!  And, I’ve started to take direct orders through my online store – with the warning that the books are due for delivery to me on Monday… so, I’m keeping everything crossed that there is no delay.

Please take a look at my information page which contains all the links required by clicking here.  To say I’m excited about the launch date is an understatement… Eek!

Penny

Author: Penny

Born in South Northamptonshire, UK and still lives there along with my husband, daughter and several furry friends. I'm a writer or romantic comedy novels and have also written comedy scripts, which have been performed locally, and am a co-writer on a radio sitcom called 'Babz and Irene'.

Leave a Reply

