‘Bringing Billie Back’…

So, I’ve finally decided on the title of the new book.  ‘Bringing Billie Back’ is a romantic comedy due out in December and will be available via Amazon, iTunes, GooglePlay, Kobo and Nook.  Plus, I’ll be selling it via my website too.

If you’d like to join the mailing list, please click here to sign up and you’ll be the first to know when it’s released.  Plus, there will be other news, events and competitions coming up too.  In particular, my mailing list friends will be first to be offered the chance of a free iBook in exchange for a review…  So, please sign up if interested and also share with your family and friends if you think they might enjoy the book.  Circle Cafe book club poster

It’s a really exciting time and I can’t wait to ‘give birth’ to it.  All of the characters have been locked up in my head for so long and are bursting to break free.  I’ve a talk at the Northampton Circle Cafe Book Club on the 27th November at 7:30pm and it would be great to see lots of people there.  I might have the book cover ready to share that night – I’ve seen the first draft and it’s just how I’d hoped it would be.
And I’ll hopefully be returning to MKFM to talk to the lovely Nancy on a Sunday in December – I’ll update my blog, website and Facebook page as soon as I’ve a date.

I’m off now as it’s quite difficult typing this tonight due to the fact our teenage daughter is watching a music awards event on TV and squeals each time the Vamps appear…

Enjoy the remainder of the weekend!

Penny

x

Leave a Reply

